Sunday, July 10, 2011

Why is 99 percent of mainstream hip hop so terrible?

Not just because of the message either. Big L, for example, had a horrible message (violent, sexist, etc) but at least he had insane skills and i still listen to him on the regular. Most of these clowns today can't rap and have no lyrical skill whatsoever. Honestly, i think the average 12 year old can write better rhymes than these fools.

No comments:

Post a Comment