Marvis Adil
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Why are people so stupid when it comes to canada?
(not talking to fellow canadians) i read so meny questions on canada like do we listen to pop and rap well duhh its not that different dudes!! why are people s stupid
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment